New Year, New Blog Goals

Hoping to better serve all of you by changing my goal to do just that! Will try to write a blog on the writing and performing process at least once a month. I have found blogs that discuss the creative process for a particular piece to be helpful and will apply that here in IMG_3029the hope that what I do may encourage you. These will happen around the third week of the month. I hope that like the picture of a hidden corner in an alley in Rome, these pieces will offer a platform for delving into your own hidden, unexplored creative corners.

At least once a month, starting in February, I will host someone , again on teh creative process, who will provide a different perspective.

Whenever, I find them, I will post market opportunities and or performance and writing links that I have found useful to share them with all of you!

May 2015 be healthy and full of work satisfaction for all of us!

Joan

Leave a Reply

