Facebook Helps and Not so Helpful

One of the things I enjoy is the feed from Facebook from some of the writing and performing sites I have friended.

Recently I wanted to share several things with you–but I did not copy them to my page and so cannot find them now.

Facebook is good for many things but needs a search feature to make it really useful. I mean just to be able to search one’s own feed!

Best advice this week to all who perform or write–watch your health. I am way behind on assignments because I have been sick for the past three weeks and really sick the last two days, in fact hardly able to work.

One response to “Facebook Helps and Not so Helpful

  1. Not smart enough to help with yor FB but pease don’t overdo like you usually do. Grandma says!,!

    Like

Leave a Reply

