Image

Captured the essence of my work

Captured the essence of my work

Photo used as slide at conference. The conference director nicely captured what I do and thoughtfully has allowed me to use the photo

2 responses to “Captured the essence of my work

  1. Love the picture!!!

    Like

  2. The substance within this blog is very good.
    I noticed you attempted really tough to incorporate the reader and engage your audience.
    Wonderful published article! I will read more from you inside the future.

    Like

Leave a Reply

