So excited! Ben Steelman featured my book today!

Letters from Korea received a positive review from the Wilmington Star News’ reviewer today!

The book is 4.99 on kindle (He said 3.99 which is the price for Giulia Goes to War, the first in the series). I am hard at work on the third volume, Bowl of Rice in the Legacy of Honor series. My publisher is Desert Breeze, a well-respected publisher of ebooks.

One response to “So excited! Ben Steelman featured my book today!

  1. I saw it and wanted to congratulate you. How great!

    Like

Leave a Reply

