Working with a Professional–For Friday

Posting this a day early so it will get the play it deserves. 

When it comes to story performance and writing, I am always hopeful that schools, libraries, civic organizations and others will respect the fact that I have much experience–that I have been and still am a professional in these fields. I hope that because of my knowledge and past record, they will hire me.

So, the same holds true of help with social media. While there is much we can all do ourselves, professional help can put us over the top and get us going in the right direction. Today, I met with Kimberly Duff of the Website Factory in Ocean Isle, NC. She is a social media expert and showed me how to do a few things. She was worth every penny I paid for her time and expertise and is willing to let me call her if I have questions as I try to execute the “moves” online she taught me.

Leave a Reply

