What happened to Friday??

When I looked back at my posts, I realized I completely skipped Friday. It was on my to do list, but it did not get done. Sorry, fans and followers that I missed out sharing with you how to increase your productivity in writing or story performance. I was busy at work on a review of a book that has relevance. –Why tell you about it today on parenting share day? Because when we have an oops, it is important to share that with our children too. They need to hear about failures and how we got over it, made up for it, did better after. Life is not a series of successes and if they see our lives like that , how will they come to us and ask for help when they experience the inevitable failures life brings? Be truthful and honest in your sharing with your children. Help them grow tall in their inner selves.

Leave a Reply

