Review and Results

Sometimes we need to take a minute to review our accomplishments and plan for the future. Over the past three days I have been impressed with the realization of how short my time is here on earth. I haven’t written a blockbuster. Haven’t won bigtime awards.

Have been able to send my work into homes and hearts of many through newspapers, articles, performances in schools, libraries and museums. My husband reminded me tho, that it is the encouraging of people I did on a one on one that is probably the most lasting. No one knows about that work. No one knows how my larger work affected individuals. No one but God. So, a reminder to do my work for him, to thebest of my ability, with whatever time I have left here and leave the results, the impact to Him.

Leave a Reply

